Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

dove2
Active filter: Service: Wednesday Nite (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Series: 2 Kings (7), 1 Kings  (30), 2 Samuel  (11).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (3), December (4)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (48)

2 Kings 6:1-33
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 30, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Kings 4:38-44 Thru 5:1-27
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 16, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Kings 4:1-37
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 9, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Kings 3:1-27
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 2, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Kings 2:16-25
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 25, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Kings 2:1-15
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 18, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Kings 1:1-18
(Part of the 2 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 11, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Kings 22:41-53
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on October 28, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Kings 22:1-40
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on October 21, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Kings 21:1-28
(Part of the 1 Kings series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 14, 2015 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

CCE

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo