Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Hosea (x)
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), June (1), July (3)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (14)

Hosea 14
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on July 15, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 12:14-13:16
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on July 8, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 11:12-12:14
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrozek on July 1, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 11
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on June 24, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 10
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 11, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 9
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 4, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 8
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 26, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 7
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 19, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 6
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 12, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Hosea 5
(Part of the Book of Hosea series).
By: Jesse Richards on February 5, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm
live feed available

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196