Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Matthew (x)
Date: 2019 (19), 2020 (44), 2021 (4)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (67)

Matthew 25:1-30
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 24:15-51
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 23:37-24:14
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 23:13-36
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 22:41-23:12
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 22:15-40
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 22:1-14
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:28-46
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:18-27
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:1-17
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196