Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book Of Ezra (x)
Date: March (2), April (3), May (5), June (2)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (12)

Ezra 10:1-44
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on June 19, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 9:1-15
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on June 12, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 8:1-36
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on May 29, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 7:1-28
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on May 22, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 6:15-22
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on May 15, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 5:6-17 & 6:1-5
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on May 8, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 5:1-5
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on May 1, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 4:1-24
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on April 24, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 3:8-13
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on April 17, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Ezra 3:1-7
(Part of the Book Of Ezra series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on April 10, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

CCE

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo