Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Revelation (x)
Date: 2018 (17), 2019 (29)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (46)

Revelation 22:15-21
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 22:1-14
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr Pastor Dan Ice on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 20:11-21:27
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 20:1-15
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 19:11-21
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 19:1-10
Revelation 19:1-10 (Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 18:1-10
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 17:7-18
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 16:17 thru 17:6
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 16:1-16
(Part of the Book of Revelation series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196