Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 2 Chronicles (x)
Date: 2018 (33), 2019 (6)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (39)

2 Chronicles 35:1-19
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 20, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 34:1-33
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 13, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 33:1-24
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 30, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 32:1-33
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 23, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 31:1-20
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 16, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 30:13-27
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on January 9, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 30:1-12
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 26, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 29:20-36
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 19, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 29:6-19
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 12, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Chronicles 29:1-5
(Part of the 2 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 5, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

CCE

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo