Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 1 Chronicles (x)
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (18)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (19)

1 Chronicles 29:1-30
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 2, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 28:1-21
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on April 25, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 26 & 27
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on April 18, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles Chapters 24 & 25
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 11, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 23:1-32
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 4, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 22:1-19
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 28, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 21:1-30
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 21, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 20:1-8
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Bob Lucas on March 14, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 19:1-19
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on March 7, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Chronicles 18:1-17
(Part of the 1 Chronicles series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 28, 2018 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

CCE

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo