Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 2 Peter (x)
Date: 2017 (6), 2018 (5)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (11)

2 Peter 3:14-18
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 3:10-13
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 3:1-9
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 2:18-22
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 2:10-17
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 2:4-9
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 2:1-3
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 1:16-21
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 1:8-15
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
2 Peter 1:5-7
(Part of the 2 Peter series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

CCE

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo