Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 1 Samuel (x)
Service: Wednesday Nite (35), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2013 (8), 2014 (28)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (36)

1 Samuel 30:18-30 - 31:1-13
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 30, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 29:1-11 - 30:1-17
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 23, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 28:3-25
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 16, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 27:5-13 - 28:1-2
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 9, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 27:1-4
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 2, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 26:1-25
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
1 Samuel 25:1-44
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 18, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 24:1-22
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Bob Lucas on June 11, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 22:6-23
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 28, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
1 Samuel 21:1-15 - 22:1-5
(Part of the 1 Samuel series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 21, 2014 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm
live feed available

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196