Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 2 Corinthians (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Date: September (1), October (4), November (4), December (5)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (14)

2 Corinthians 7:1-17
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 6:11-18 ; 7:1
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 6:1-10
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 5:10-21
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 5:1-9
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4:8-18
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4:1-7
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 3:7-18
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 2:14-17 , 3:1-6
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 2:12-16
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm
live feed available

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196