Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Joshua (x)
Date: 2012 (17), 2013 (6)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (23)

Joshua 11:1-23
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 28, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 10:15-43
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 21, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 9:14-27 ; 10:1-14
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 14, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 9:1-15
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 7, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 8:1-35
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 31, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 7:1-26
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 24, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 6:1-27
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 17, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 4:10-24 ; 5:1-15
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 10, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 4:4-10
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Scott Thorwaldson on October 3, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 3:1-17
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on September 26, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196