Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Joshua (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Date: September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (17)

Joshua 16:1-10 ; 17:1-18
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 26, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 14:1-15 ; 15:1-63
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 19, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 13:1-33
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 12, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 12:1-24
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 5, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 11:1-23
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 28, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 10:15-43
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 21, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 9:14-27 ; 10:1-14
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 14, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 9:1-15
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 7, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 8:1-35
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 31, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Joshua 7:1-26
(Part of the Book of Joshua series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 24, 2012 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196