Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of James (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (12), Jerry Cooper (2), David Ice (1).
Date: March (2), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (2)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (15)

James 5:13-20
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 5:7-12
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 5:1-6
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:11-17
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:1-10
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Jerry Cooper on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:13-18
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:6-12
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-6
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:14-26
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: David Ice on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:1-5
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm
live feed available

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196