Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Isaiah (x)
Service: Wednesday Nite (70), Special event (1).
Date: 2016 (24), 2017 (47)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (71)

Isaiah 66:1-24
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 13, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 65:17-25
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 6, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 64:1-12
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 15, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 63:1-19
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 62:1-12
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 1, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 61:1-11
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on October 25, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 60:14-22
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Bob Lucas on October 18, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 60:1-13
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Bob Lucas on October 11, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 59:1-21
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Bob Lucas on October 4, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 58:1-14
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Bob Lucas on September 27, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196