Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 2 Timothy  (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (9), Erik Jackson (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (9), Wednesday Nite (2).
Date: 2016 (9), 2020 (2)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (11)

2 Timothy 2:1-13
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Erik Jackson on July 29, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Timothy 1
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Erik Jackson on July 22, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
2 Timothy 4:6-22
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 4:1-5
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 3:10-17
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 3:1-9
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 2:19-26
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 2:7-18
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 1:15-18 & 2:1-7
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 1:8-14
(Part of the 2 Timothy series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm
live feed available

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196