Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Preacher: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (83), Wednesday Nite (55), Special event (1).
Date: 220 (1), 2019 (33), 2020 (83), 2021 (22)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (139)

Matthew 28:11-20
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19:28-40 (Palm Sunday)
(Part of the Book of Luke series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 7
(Part of the Book of Micah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 24, 2021 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 27:27-66
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 6
(Part of the Book of Micah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 10, 2021 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 27:1-26
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 5
(Part of the Book of Micah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on March 3, 2021 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 26:57-75
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 26:47-56
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 3
(Part of the Book of Micah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on February 17, 2021 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196