Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

dove2
Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Series: Book of Isaiah (12), 2 Kings (10).
Service: Wednesday Nite (21), Special event (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), April (1), May (3), June (4), July (1), August (3), September (2), October (2), November (2), December (2)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (22)

Isaiah 23:1-5
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 28, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 21:11-17
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 7, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 20:1-6
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 23, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 18:1-7
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 9, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 15:1-9 thru 16:1-14
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on October 26, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 13:1-22
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on October 12, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 11:1-16
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on September 28, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 9:1-21 thru 10:1-4
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on September 14, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 8:1-22
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on August 31, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 6:1-13
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on August 17, 2016 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

CCE

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo