Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (52), Wednesday Nite (39), Special event (1).
Date: January (8), February (8), March (7), April (9), May (8), June (5), July (9), August (9), September (9), October (8), November (8), December (4)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (92)

Matthew 22:41-23:12
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 22:15-40
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 22:1-14
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:28-46
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:18-27
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:1-17
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah 1
(Part of the Book of Jonah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 18, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 20:17-28
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obadiah
(Part of the Obadiah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 11, 2020 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 19:23-20:16
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196