Latest Sermon Audio Below - Click -HERE- for video uploads

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (94)

Matthew 6:25-34
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:1-20
(Part of the Book of Luke series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Esther 9 & 10
(Part of the Book of Esther series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 18, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Luke 1:5-20
(Part of the Book of Luke series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Esther 7-8
(Part of the Book of Esther series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 11, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 6:16-24
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Esther 5 & 6
(Part of the Book of Esther series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 4, 2019 (Wednesday Nite).
Matthew 6:7-15
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 6:1-6
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 5:31-48
(Part of the Book of Matthew series).
By: Sr. Pastor Nathan Mrotzek on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

Sunday Mornings
8:45am & 10:30am
(live feed begins at 8:45am@)

Wednesday Evenings
7:00pm
live feed available

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

Calvary Chapel Eureka

 PO Box 6920, Eureka, CA. 95502

 (707) 443-1196