Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Ephesians (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (20), Jerry Cooper (1), Bob Lucas (1), Nathan Mrotzek (1).
Date: June (5), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (1)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (23)

Ephesians 6:18-24
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:17
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:14-18
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Names of our enemy, showing his character and purpose. Ephesians 6:10-13
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:10-13
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 6:1-9
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Jerry Cooper on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:19-33
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:18-21
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:11-17
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:1-10
(Part of the Ephesians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo