Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Galatians (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (8), Jerry Cooper (2), Nathan Mrotzek (1).
Date: March (4), April (3), May (4)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (11)

Galatians 6:1-18
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:22-26
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Jerry Cooper on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:16-21
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:1-15
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4:21-31
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 4:1-20
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3:15-29
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3:1-14
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 2:1-21
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Jerry Cooper on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 1:6-24
(Part of the Book of Galatians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo