Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: 2 Corinthians (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (22), Nathan Mrotzek (1).
Date: 2013 (14), 2014 (9)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (23)

2 Corinthians 13:1-14
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:11-21
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:1-10
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 11:16-33
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 11:1-15
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 10:1-18
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 9:1-15
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 8:9-24
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 8:1-8
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 7:1-17
(Part of the 2 Corinthians series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo