Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of James (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (9), Jerry Cooper (2), David Ice (1).
Date: March (2), April (4), May (3), June (3)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (12)

James 4:11-17
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:1-10
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Jerry Cooper on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:13-18
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:6-12
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-6
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:14-26
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: David Ice on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:1-5
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:19-27
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Jerry Cooper on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:16-18
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:12-15
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo