Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Ruth (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (7), Rommel Gil Jr. (1), Erik Jackson (1), Bob Lucas (1).
Date: August (3), September (3), October (4)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (10)

Book of Ruth Review Chapters 1 thru 4
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Rommel Gil Jr. on October 23, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 4:7-22
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Erik Jackson on October 16, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 3:11- 4:6
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 9, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 3:3-10
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on October 2, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 3:1-3
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on September 25, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 2:10-23
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on September 18, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 2:1-10
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Bob Lucas on September 11, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 2:1-13
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on August 28, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 1:7-22
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on August 21, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Ruth 1:1-6
(Part of the Book of Ruth series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on August 14, 2013 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo