Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Isaiah (x)
Preacher: Nathan Mrotzek (29), Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (12), David Ice (2), Bob Lucas (2), Jerry Cooper (1), Pastor Dan Ice (1).
Service: Wednesday Nite (46), Special event (1).
Date: 2016 (24), 2017 (23)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (47)

Isaiah 44:6-8
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on June 14, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 44:1-5
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 43:1-28
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: David Ice on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 42:1-25
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on May 24, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 41:1-29
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 40:1-31
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on May 10, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 39:1-8
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 3, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 38:1-22
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on April 26, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 37:1-38
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on April 17, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Isaiah 36:1-22
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on April 12, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo