Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Series: Book of Hebrews (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (34), David Ice (3), Jerry Cooper (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (37), Special event (2), Wednesday Nite (1).
Date: 2016 (29), 2017 (11)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (40)

Hebrews 13:15-25
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: David Ice on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 13:9-13
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: David Ice on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 13:1-8
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Jerry Cooper on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:25-29
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:18-24
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:12-17
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:3-11
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: David Ice on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 11:8 thru 12:1-2
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 11:35-38
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 11:32-33
(Part of the Book of Hebrews series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo