Latest Sermons

Latest Sermons

Search

LATEST SERMONS

dove2
Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice (22), Nathan Mrotzek (17), David Ice (5), Jerry Cooper (3).
Series: Easter 2017 (1), Book of James (12), Book of Isaiah (23), Book of Hebrews (11).
Service: Sunday Morning (23), Wednesday Nite (23), Special event (1).
Date: January (9), February (8), March (9), April (8), May (8), June (5)


Click button above [Show Filters] for past sermons or view the latest sermons below!


Audio Files (47)

James 4:11-17
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 44:6-8
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on June 14, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
James 4:1-10
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Jerry Cooper on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 44:1-5
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on June 7, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
James 3:13-18
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 43:1-28
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: David Ice on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
James 3:6-12
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 42:1-25
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on May 24, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
James 3:1-6
(Part of the Book of James series).
By: Sr. Pastor Dan Ice on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 41:1-29
(Part of the Book of Isaiah series).
By: Nathan Mrotzek on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday Nite).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Service Times

cceBuilding

Sunday Morning Services:
8:45 AM | 10:30 AM

Wednesday Night Services:
7:00 PM

Location

mapDirections4
1300 California St. Eureka, CA 95501

©2017 Calvary Chapel Eureka | 1300 California Street, Eureka, CA. 95501 | Church Office: (707) 443-1196
Site by dynamikSiresLogo